Email: Password:
Codename Entertainment
Just transferred account...need friends...
170 Posts
Link to post - Posted March 4th 2019 at 10:49 AM
Elsastar96
Hi all, I have finally joined many of you on the Codename site. I am a daily player...avidly I might add! I need some friends, please feel free to add me. https://games.codenameentertainment.com/?u=2652hce059e Thanks so much guys, now to go and figure this out.
1530 Posts
Link to post - Posted March 4th 2019 at 12:59 PM
ArmyMomOkc
Gotcha :) sending you a buddy request.
170 Posts
Link to post - Posted March 5th 2019 at 5:06 AM
Elsastar96
Thankyou so much...I may be a bit slow for a while until I have this all figured out, but there is so much information posted by the players that will make this transition so much easier, might I add all you guys and gals that post here are just fabulous!
1 Post
Link to post - Posted March 15th 2019 at 6:34 PM
Amerasu
Hi! I'm a noob to CNE but have been playing BW2 on BFG for some 5 years almost daily (missed a few days about a year ago). I'm looking for new friends--- Actually I NEED new friends since some things won't work!!
Please PLEASE add me and since I'm just learning how the game works here I hope I can help others. I'm a quick learner!
Thank you! My code: https://games.codenameentertainment.com/?u=2814h2548a4
~Amerasu (off to repaste anywhere I can!!) :-)
180 Posts
Link to post - Posted March 15th 2019 at 8:22 PM
Duckie
Els.... already have you as a friend.. but just sent you a FR Amerasu :)

Glad to see more of our family joining us :)
1530 Posts
Link to post - Posted March 16th 2019 at 1:33 PM
ArmyMomOkc
I sent you a request Amerasu :) If you look at your friends' lists of friends you can click on their friends & send them requests too. It's is a quick and easy way to add friends in CNE. Then remember to send a request in the game to add as an in game friend (aka buddy)
479 Posts
Link to post - Posted March 24th 2019 at 11:28 AM
Horsedancer1