Email: Password:
Codename Entertainment
Bug: Number of chest not showing correctly

18 Posts
Link to post - Posted June 2nd 2016 at 8:33 AM
Mentist
Hi dev,

After I have accumulated 10000+ chests, the number of chests in the chest altar screen becomes 1001 instead. Would you please take a look?

114 Posts
Link to post - Posted June 2nd 2016 at 8:39 AM
Matt Silva
Thats quite the accomplishment... I have only opened 16k silver chests in 290 days

3620 Posts
Link to post - Posted June 2nd 2016 at 1:37 PM
Erika/Alyniana
Hi Mentist,

Thank you for the report.

It's on our to-do list, but a low priority.

Erika

25 Posts
Link to post - Posted June 18th 2016 at 10:33 AM
SuchSoft
same problem:

Hi, I have 10k+ chests but it displays "1001".
http://tinypic.com/r/1zmzedy/9
http://tinypic.com/r/ighyys/9

Thanks.

692 Posts
Link to post - Posted June 18th 2016 at 11:50 AM
Last Edited June 18th 2016 at 11:54 AM
Teschio
@ Suchsoft:

Mmmh, this is really, really weird: I started playing about 10 days after the release, I have always been very active, but I only have 242K idols. You, on the other hand, have 316K. Plus you have a lot of chests. And I mean A LOT. Including a bunch of jeweled chests (both normal and event ones), that you don't open for some reason (and let's be clear: there is absolutely NO reason why you shouldn't open jeweled chest as soon as you get them). Oh, and despite the fact that you have all those unopened jeweled chest, you somehow have a very high number of epic trinkets (and a low number of common, uncommon or rare ones)... either you consistently defy RNGs, or there's something else going on.
Also, you don't use Roboturkey, the strongest non-situational buffer in the game, or other extremely powerful buffers like Pam or Robosanta, which makes me think you haven't been playing that long and don't have access to those crusaders.