Email: Password:
Codename Entertainment
Spring Event
Lvl 317 "Dispenser of Justice!"
128 Posts
Link to post - Posted May 19th 2012 at 6:02 PM
Stampedelady
How come you have to buy the animals you didn't get from friends. I only started playing so don't have them all. Is there no other way to complete the event without paying for them?
Lvl 200 "Other Peoples Problem Solver!"
25 Posts
Link to post - Posted May 20th 2012 at 4:40 AM
Tamir Buchshtav
what do you define "completing the event" as?
You can finish the event bar and get the best ribbon and the gnome without the animals.
the only thing you NEED the animals for is the sword, and swords in this game are vanity only with no stats.
Lvl 115 "Needs More Energy!"
184 Posts
Link to post - Posted May 20th 2012 at 10:54 AM
Clemonde
every day or so you can ask your friends for a different animal, so don't worry
Lvl 370 "Loves The Developers"
554 Posts
Link to post - Posted May 23rd 2012 at 1:59 PM
Jean Davis
Is there a limit/cap on seeds, and will they carry over to next year?
Lvl 105 "Hero to the Downtrodden!"
886 Posts
Link to post - Posted May 23rd 2012 at 2:07 PM
Last Edited May 23rd 2012 at 2:07 PM
David Whittaker (CNE Dev)
Hi Jean,

No cap on seeds right now. Not sure if they will carry over to next year, it depends on how similar the event is, and if we let you upgrade your ribbon or give out a new one.

-David
18 Posts
Link to post - Posted May 23rd 2012 at 2:09 PM
Sandra Clay Greenzweig
I see a watering can is required but have yet to find where to purchase of how to find it.
886 Posts
Link to post - Posted May 23rd 2012 at 2:12 PM
Last Edited May 23rd 2012 at 2:12 PM
Hi Sandra,