Email: Password:
Codename Entertainment
Crusaders Server Maintenance

2833 Posts
Link to post - Posted January 8th at 11:25 AM
Erika/Alyniana (CNE Dev)
Crusaders of the Lost Idols will be undergoing server maintenance on Tuesday, January 9th, between 9.30am (5.30pm GMT) and 10.30am PST (6.30pm GMT).

During this time, players will be unable to load or play the game on both the computer and mobile devices.

The maintenance is intended to deal with noticeable slowdowns related to the recent security updates.

309 Posts
Link to post - Posted January 9th at 8:48 AM
ihatethisfing
i bet you cant wait for all the bug reports from people who ignore popups and such.
Log in to reply to this thread!