Email: Password:
Codename Entertainment
Whats going on ?

10 Posts
Link to post - Posted September 5th 2015 at 10:18 PM
Bevier
Hello,

whats going on.. this is something i ask myself more and more in the last weeks.
The Conclusion i got is simple, the game is dead, DEVS arent interested in anything else than making new stuff to hold the ppl and get their money as long as possible.
This sounds maybe a little bit exaggerated, but it is the impression i got.

There are still so many bugs, really old bugs, and nobody seems to take care about them as long as the game is playable, ppl can write a ticket if they have greater issues and we will see if we will work on it.
This is how it feels to me, i wont say it is like that, cause i have no knowledge what u guys are doing, nor have i seen any of you in Game, except u play in something new.

Some examples for old issues are
- entering a boss level in HoT and only some goblins are there, this bug is older than i am playing and i am playing for a while...
- big issues in MP, all enter a circle and nothing happens cause one is out of sync or something like that or
- just having Problems while loading in MP, getting DC'ed and till they can login again they loose the run and have to pay another MP to finish it.
-the chat is lagging like hell, i refresh and it works for a few minutes and starts lagging again and this all the time.
and so on.

What about the things u have promised ?
- guild fights...
- proofing the balance in jungle SP and MP ? oh and btw shattered forest isnt better..
- the loot is still ridiculous, i cant remember when i got last time something better than green or a gem from a chest in MP or SP and most of the time there drops somethin for the petshop... if i find for example an epic, it is always from a loot bag.
and so on.

and bad RNG ? WTF
How can it be, that from my last epics i have found i got 5 times a leather chest or leather pants and just 2 times something else ?
I cant really retrace it...